Time’s Up! Let’s see the Answers…

Published December 28, 2011 by jrm17

Drum roll, please, as I annouce the answers to my trivia questions (I know.  I could make a kick ass game show host).

Whitney, the answer to your question was Laura Bell Bundy was on Guiding Light from 1999-2001.  Her character’s name was Marah Shayne Lewis.  She only played her for 10 episodes before she giddy on uped out of there, but hey, it’s Laura Bell.

For you, Kat, I will give you your bonus and answer at the same time.  In order, the Ghost Hunters Live episodes have been at The Stanley (2006), Waverly Hills Sanatorium (2007), Fort Delaware (2008), Essex County Sanatarium (2009), Buffalo Central Terminal (2010), and Pennhurst Asylum (2011).  Man, we have been watching this show a long time.  And just for a little extra knowledge, Josh Gates (much to our enjoyment) has hosted all of them except the first one and guest investigators have been CM Punk, Elijah Burke, Steve Valentine, Amanda Tapping, The Miz, Dustin Pari, Rob Demarest, Ben Hansen (twice), Joe Maddalena, Meaghan Rath, Barry Fitzgerald (twice), Jael de Pardo, Devin Marble, Kris Williams, Joe Chin, and Hailey Hawes with their ghost hunter puppy, Maddie.

Michael, I’m sure you have already looked it up and ruined my fun and I’m sure you’ll say I’m wrong (I’m using the Big Bang Wiki so get over it) but I’ll give you the answer anyway.  Leonard has been in five relationships and two encounters that I’m not counting.  The girls have been Joyce Kim, Penny, Priya, Dr. Stephanie Barnett, and Leslie Winkle.  Alice was the girl he sort of cheated on Priya with and Elizabeth Plimpton is that crazy girl who loved Sheldon, seduced Leonard, and then tried to gang bang with him, Koothrapali and Wolowitz.  And you know the theme song is playing in your head now and you can’t get it out.  I win as long as that happened.

I’m sure you’ve figured it out by now or I’ve probably just told you the answer, but here you go, Daddy.  The starting five for our 2010 Duke National Championship team was Jon Scheyer (still sad we haven’t seen him in the NBA), Kyle Singler (still love him), Nolan Smith (still rollin’ with Nolan and partying in the USA), Miles Plumless (still waiting for the Plumlee Brothers Dunking Company to start making it happen), and Brian Zoubek (still…well, still missing the Big Z as our inside man.  Zoubs could do some rebouding that senior year).  And I had better not had to tell you this answer, but the Most Outstanding Player was….my Kyle!  Which he totally deserved after that douche bag got mad and punched him after we beat Butler.  Plus, he had a really good tournament and he’s still my favorite.

Mom, your answers last because I know you couldn’t figure it out and it’s been bugging you all day to know whether or not you came up with it.  My love, Damon, has made four kills that have been revived by the magical ring: John Gilbert, who despite what you say, I like in the end, Rick, who has been saved twice (Damon knew he’s come back the second time, which is why it was okay.  Right?), and Jeremy, who Damon knew (or did not.  It’s questionable) had the ring on.  But Elena was still really mad at Damon and I was mad at her for being mad at him because I’m Team Delena.  Overall, Damon has committed 22 killings (not counting the Webseries and counting Alaric twice).  Some ones you might remember–other than John, Jeremy, and Rick–are Isobel, Elijah (the first time), Uncle Mason (I was mad at him for like the longest I’ve ever been mad at him for this one…a whole like 3 minutes), Rose (out of mercy), Logan Fell, Vicki, Mr. Tanner, Uncle Zach, and Lexi (that was just some BS on Damon’s part).

5 comments on “Time’s Up! Let’s see the Answers…

  • I was just looking for this info for a while. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Usually the top web sites are full of garbage.

  • Leave a Reply

