N…Awesome Nineteen (I Couldn’t Think of an “N” Adjective)

Published May 3, 2013 by jrm17

Happy Nineteen!  Okay, that was really lame.  I know.  So are today’s topics so it fits.  We begin with a list of places I’ve lived….

Dargan, Maryland.  The end.  That’s it.  Seriously, I’ve lived in the same house my whole life, and I plan on only moving across the road when I can afford to build a house.  Really, the only places I’ve even slept other than here are our hotels in Nags Head and Ocean City.  Once at a hotel in Delaware for a softball tournament.  I stay at my best friend, Kat’s, house.  I sleep at the riverhouse.  I stayed the night at Michael’s friend, Jared’s, house once.  I kind of don’t like staying away from home, and by this point, the Surf Side Inn in Nags Head is home and so is Kat’s so they don’t count.

Next, we have 5 things I’m lusting after.  Well, the first thing would be a truck.  I had my eye and hopes set on this big orange Dodge Ram, but it got sold before I could get to it.  After talking to my friend Zach, though, I’m leaning away from a Dodge since I don’t want a diesel, and he advices away from gas Rams.  My second thing wold probable be a farm.  I can’t exactly make a farm on my piece because it’s all woods and a bit too small.  Thirdly, I want season Orioles tickets.  This is something I’ve wanted for a very long time (along with what I’m saying for number four).  One day, when I make enough and don’t have school loans, I will have season tickets at Camden Yards.  My fourth thing, I have wanted a very long time too: a house in Nags Head.  I would miss my hotel and our friends there, but it would be so nice to have a place to go all my own whenever I want down there.  It is home to me anyway.  The final thing is…my cousin’s closet only I would want different clothes.  She literally has too many clothes to fit in her 2 closets.  I would want a little more camo and a little less Michael Kors but I take what I can get.  I’m not picky.

The final thing of tonight is our picture, which was supposed to be of something orange.  It just so happened that I grabbed an orange sock so here’s my socks.  Yes, I never wear matching socks and one is pink.

Yep...and my feet are in the air.

Yep…and my feet are in the air.

Leave a Reply

