Twitter Twit

Published July 17, 2013 by jrm17

So Pinterest is still my favorite form of social media ever. I love only interacting with people just like me. It’s very refreshing. However, we tweet a lot at work, and I think I might have been missing out all these years I avoided Twitter.

I follow all my favorite brands, which means I’m there for all the sales no one but Twitter followers no about. It also means there’s all these “retweet to win” things. I haven’t won anything yet, but I’m really working on @Southern_Coast for something. Koozie, please 🙂 Thank you.

I also follow all these preppy, Lilly lovin’, drunk girls. It’s like they are reading my mind only are wittier. Oh and there’s Mr. Drink to the Tide. The best is when he tweets about Big Brother or Catfish, but all his tweets are good. The Zimmerman trial was a breath of fresh air considering the crap that everyone else was spewing.

My mom just got an account because I begged her to, and I think she’ll like it. She’ll get in less trouble on here probably lol. We are encouraged to tweet at work so the only people I really talk to are my co-workers. Let’s just say that I work with some different people.

Anyway, that’s all I got. Check out Twitter (especially PostGradProblems is you recently graduated or PrepGirlProblems if you can relate. I love them both). Tweet on, young padawans.

Leave a Reply

