Things I Need More Of…

Published July 19, 2013 by jrm17

I’ve come to the realization that there are a few things I need more of in my life (Yes, this came last night while I was sitting at work).

1) Retro MTV

Because I’m busy watching the shows I missed the night before, I have been missing all these wonderful The Hills and Laguna reruns. MTV seriously does not know how much I miss these shows, and how incomplete my life feels with no LC. I just have to buy the clothes she designs now (Not that I’m complaining. They’re cute).

2) Gossip Girl

Yesterday, #Youremoreattractiveif or something like that was trending on Twitter. A lot of the people I follow were talking about how guys are more attractive if they are Chuck Bass or they are like Chuck Bass. Yes, very true. A lot of them also like to talk about how they try to make their lives like Blair Waldorf. Also true. Now, all I want to do is get on Amazon and buy the complete series.

3) Lilly Pulitzer

Isn’t this self-explanatory? All good Southern girls need more Lilly. End of story.

4) More wine

Unfortunately, there’s wine in my fridge waiting for me to drink it, but working nights means that it’s just sitting there. After a semi-sucky few hours at work yesterday and a day-long headache, that’s all I wanted was wine and a nap. Luckily, things got better after my break, but wine still would have been nice.

5) New Justin Moore and Chase Rice music

I don’t know when Chase is coming out with new music, but I know Justin has a new cd coming out right before I go see him perform. I’m so excited I can’t wait. These boys are all I listen to so I would really appreciate some new things to listen to on my iPod.

Leave a Reply

