TV Withdraws

Published July 24, 2013 by jrm17

So I love my ABC Family shows…when they are awesome…like Pretty Little Liars. I was really hoping that The Vineyard would be just as amazing. I mean it’s all about preps at the Cape or something, right? Now, I haven’t seen it because I forgot to DVR it, but what I’ve heard hasn’t been good.

A lot of girls on my Twitter, who are very intelligent, could not figure out if it was a scripted show or reality. I was under the impression that it was a scripted show, but according to the information on my guide on TV, it’s a reality show. I’m a little scared since my Twitter friends said if the show was reality, then these people only know how to have really awkward conversations (fake preps then? I think so).

In other CW world, all those same girls were raving about PLL so clearly that had to be he first thing I did when I got up this morning. I’m only a little bit in, but I can tell you that we can have Caleb and Toby in the same room and working together all we want (Yes, I know Toby’s a male butterface, but my solution to that is…shirtless Toby). Now, if we could just throw Mike in their somehow. All I know is that he’s in trouble but I read a tweet that has me really curious about it.

This is probably the best season of PLL this far. I can’t wait for the season finale even though I feel like it just started. We all know it’s going to be a good one. Can we just get Hannah’s mom out of jail now please? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

